Inspehtori

Petri Pellikka
inspehtori@hamalais-osakunta.fi

Kuraattori

Olga Penkkilä
q@hamalais-osakunta.fi

Toiminnanohjaaja

Maria Anttila
toiminnanohjaaja@hamalais-osakunta.fi
09 2522 5500 (päivystysaikoina)

Sihteeri

Iida Silfverhuth
sihteeri@hamalais-osakunta.fi
09 2522 5500 (päivystysaikoina)

Taloudenhoitaja

Milla-Linnea Keränen
taloudenhoitaja@hamalais-osakunta.fi
09 2522 5500 (päivystysaikoina)

Hallituksen varsinaiset jäsenet

Anni Kivimäki
anni.kivimaki@helsinki.fi

Anniliina Lassila
anniliina.lassila@helsinki.fi

Eeva Häkkinen
eeva.hakkinen@helsinki.fi

Elias Mustonen
eliasmustonen@gmail.com

Joel Honkasuo
joel.honkasuo@gmail.com

Topias Tolonen
topias.tolonen@helsinki.fi

Ximenna Tarpio

 

 

Juhlamestarit

Laura Weckström
laura.weckstrom@helsinki.fi

Maria Saraste

 

Loput virat päivitetään nettisivuille tammikuun 2019 aikana.